Admin
Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School
Staff List

Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School

Contact Information

Phone Number:           508-761-7570

FAX Number:               508-761-9630

Mailing Address:          650 Newman Avenue
                                Seekonk, MA 02771


Click here to access teacher web pages.


Staff Directory: 2018-2019

 Administration
Name
Position Email Address
Dr. William V. Whalen III
Principal
whalenw@seekonkschools.org
Ms. Alexis Bouchard  Interim 
Asst.Principal
boucharda@seekonkschools.org

 Administrative Secretaries
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Amie Griffin
Administrative Secretary
griffina@seekonkschools.org
 63152
Mrs. Billie Jo Jackson
Administrative Secretary
jacksonb@seekonkschools.org
 63452


 Grade 6 - Yellow Team
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Jessica Downing
Science
Teacher
downingj@seekonkschools.org
63117
Mr. Dennis Durand
Social Studies
Teacher
durandd@seekonkschools.org  63114 
Mrs. Deborah Handfield Math Teacher  handfieldd@seekonkschools.org 
63115 
Mr. Neil Knowlton-Randall
English
Teacher
knowltonrandalln@seekonkschools.org
63116

 Grade 6 - Red Team
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mr. Eric Coury
Science
Teacher
courye@seekonkschools.org
63149
Mrs.Kathleen Halpin
Math
Teacher
halpink@seekonkschools.org 
63112 
Mr. Michael Manton
Social
Studies
Teacher
mantonm@seekonkschools.org
63113
Mrs. Keri Thivierge
English
Teacher
thiviergek@seekonkschools.org
63111

Grade 6 - Learning Center
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Britt Eddy
Special
Education
Teacher

eddyb@seekonkschools.org
 63186
Mrs. Carol Robitaille
Instructional
Aide
robitaillec@seekonkschools.org  63186

 
Grade 7 - Gray Team
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Susan Cipoletti
Math
Teacher
cipolettis@seekonkschools.org
63208
Mrs. Kristina Dieringer
Science
Teacher
dieringerk@seekonkschools.org
63224
Mrs. Pat Dumas
English
Teacher
dumasp@seekonkschools.org
63207 
Mr. Matt Maré
Social
Studies
Teacher
marem@seekonkschools.org
63206

Grade 7 - Green Team
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Dawn Costa
Math
Teacher
costad@seekonkschools.org
 63211
Mrs. Stacie Reilly
Science
Teacher
reillys@seekonkschools.org
 63213
Mr. Michael
Sandstrom
Social
Studies
Teacher
sandstromm@seekonkschools.org
 63209
Dr. Barbara
Shurtleff
English
Teacher
shurtleffb@seekonkschools.org
 63212

Grade 7 -  Learning Center
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Ms. Jennifer Damiani
Special
Education
Teacher

damianij@seekonkschools.org
 63186
Ms. Kerie Lessard              Instructional
Aide
 lessardk@seekonkschools.org
 63186


Grade 8 - Blue Team
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mr. Paul Botelho
Math
Teacher
botelhop@seekonkschools.org
63206

Mrs. Sheri
Boyle

Science
Teacher

boyles@seekonkschools.org

63224

Mrs. Roxanne DiTrolio

Math Teacher 

ditrolior@seekonkschools.org 

63243

 Mrs. Susan Johnson English Teacher johnsons@seekonkschools.org 
63245
Mr. Mathieu LaFond Science Teacher lafondm@seekonkschools.org 63234 
Mrs. Nicole Pellegrino Social Studies Teacher pellegrinon@seekonkschools.org 63235 
Ms. Denise Turner English Teacher turnerd@seekonkschools.org  63244

Mrs. Jessica Yttredahl 

Social
Studies
Teacher

yttredahlj@seekonkschools.org

63208


 Grade 8 - Learning Center
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Ellen Hindle
Special
Education
Teacher

hindlee@seekonkschools.org
 63186
Mrs. Lori Ann Sprague
Instructional
Aide
spraguel@seekonkschools.org
 63186


Encore Team
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mr. David
Carulli 
Tech Ed
Teacher
carullid@seekonkschools.org 
63147
Mr. Miguel Costa World Language Teacher costam@seekonkschools.org
63184 
Mr. William Dilworth
World Language Teacher
dilworthw@seekonkschools.org
63165 
Mrs. Kim
DeLeo
Computer Applications Teacher deleok@seekonkschools.org
63159 
Mrs. Hilary Farrow
Art
Teacher
farrowh@seekonkschools.org
63185
Mrs. Sue
Grande
Band & 
Music
Teacher
grandes@seekonkschools.org
63178 
Mrs. Terri
Latimer
Health
Teacher
latimert@seekonkschools.org
 63105
Mr. Frank Pellegrino
Physical
Education
Teacher
pellegrinof@seekonkschools.org
63104
Ms. Melissa Skodras Interim Physical
Education
Teacher
 
skodrasm@seekonkschools.org
63103

Special Education Programs - ABLES, BEST, STARS
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Ms. Chelsea Carvalho
Special
Education
Teacher - BEST
carvalhoc1@seekonkschools.org
63168
Mrs. Kerry Brex
Instructional
Aide  - BEST
brexk@seekonkschools.org
63168
  Instructional
Aide - BEST
 @seekonkschools.org 63168 
Mrs. Rebecca Kenney
Special Education Teacher -ABLES
kenneyr@seekonkschools.org 63183 
Miss Sarah Crafford
Instructional Aide -ABLES craffords@seekonkschools.org
63183 
Mrs. Mary Mendes  Instructional Aide -ABLES
mendesm@seekonkschools.org 63183 
Mrs. Ashley Armoush
Special Education Teacher - STARS
armousha@seekonkschools.org
63167 
Mrs. Kimberly Mayo
Instructional Aide -STARS
mayok@seekonkschools.org
63167
Mrs. Lori Lewis-Bell
Instructional Aide -STARS
lewisbelll@seekonkschools.org
63167 
       

Special Education - Therapeutic Program (TAP)
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Ms. Tara Marceau
Special
Education
Teacher - TAP
marceaut@seekonkschools.org
 63166
Ms. Catherine Balasco
Therapeutic Support
balascoc@seekonkschools.org
 63166
Mr. Andrew Brum Instructional
Aide - TAP
bruma@seekonkschools.org
63166
Ms. Naomi Hood
Instructional Aide - TAP
hoodn@seekonkschools.org 63166
Mrs. Kerrin Mitchell Instructional Aide - TAP mitchellk@seekonkschools.org  63166

   

Reading & Speech/Language 
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Judy Ansley
Reading
Specialist
ansleyj@seekonkschools.org
 63890
Ms. Samantha Enos
ELA Lab Specialist
enoss@seekonkschools.org 63226
Mrs. Tammi
Miller
Speech
Pathologist
millert@seekonkschools.org
 63161

Math Lab
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Ms. Dina Cloutier
Math Lab
Specialist

cloutierd@seekonkschools.org
63177 

Guidance
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Beth
Czech
Guidance Counselor

czechb@seekonkschools.org
 63164
Mrs. Sonya
Lehane
Guidance Counselor

lehanes@seekonkschools.org
 63163
Ms. Marisha Znosko
School
Psychologist
znoskom@seekonkschools.org
 63162


Behavior Intervention Room
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mr. Tom
Holden
Instructional
Aide
holdent@seekonkschools.org
 63565


Nurse
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Linda McCoart
School
Nurse
mccoartl@seekonkschools.org
 63158


Library
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Jennifer St. Michel
Library
Media
Specialist
stmichelj@seekonkschools.org
 63145/63148
Mrs. Helen Cabral
Library Aide
cabralh@seekonkschools.org 63145/63148

ELL
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Donna Laliberte
ELL Teacher
laliberted@seekonkschools.org
 63448


Custodial Staff
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mr. Tony
Balasco
Head
Custodian
balascoa@seekonkschools.org
63000
Mr. Lenny Dantone
Night
Custodian
dantonel@seekonkschools.org

Mr. Harry Diarbian Night
Custodian
diarbianh@seekonkschools.org  


Chartwells Food Service
Name
Position Email Address
 Phone Extension
Mrs. Kim
Parkinson
Head
Cook
parkinsonk@seekonkschools.org
 63131